© 2019 Espeland AS.

Følg oss gjerne på Facebook!

  • Facebook Social Ikon
Andreas.jpg

Andreas Monge

Daglig leder

944 22 816

andreas@espelandas.no

Administrasjon

DSC00210 (2).JPG

Øyvind Espeland

Driftsleder

901 14 735

oyvind@espelandas.no

Mona.jpg

Mona Espeland

Økonomi og kontorsjef

HMS ansvarlig

913 81 740

mona@espelandas.no

DSC00218 (2).JPG

Øystein Lindø

Prosjektleder

986 98 917

oystein@espelandas.no

DSC00489.JPG

Erik-Christoffer Rosseland

Prosjektingeniør

948 53 581

erik@espelandas.no

Mary.jpg

Mary Litsheim

Kontorlærling

479 49 172

mary@espelandas.no

Bas betongarbeid

Terje.jpg

Terje Hogstad

Bas

olas.jpg

Olas Karakurt

Bas

Stein.JPG

Stein Hobberstad

Bas

Maciej Pawel Binkowski

Bas

Lager og Byggtorget

Frode Egebakken

Driftsansvarlig

909 11 581

frode@espelandas.no

Stig Slettebø

Kalkulatør

904 06 465

stig@espelandas.no

Andrè Hagfors

Butikkansvarlig

922 62 359

andre@espelandas.no