Administrasjon

DSC00210 (2).JPG

Øyvind Espeland

Daglig Leder

901 14 735

oyvind@espelandas.no

Mona.jpg

Mona Espeland

HMS ansvarlig

913 81 740

mona@espelandas.no

DSC00218 (2).JPG
DSC00489.JPG
21354325.jpg
Mary.jpg

Øystein Lindø

Prosjektleder

986 98 917

oystein@espelandas.no

Erik-Christoffer Rosseland

Prosjektingeniør

948 53 581

erik@espelandas.no

Arvid Flølo

Anleggsleder

958 94 895

arvid@espelandas.no

Mary Litsheim

Kontorlærling

479 49 172

mary@espelandas.no

Bas betongarbeid

Terje.jpg
olas.jpg
Stein.JPG

Terje Hogstad

Bas

Olas Karakurt

Bas

Stein Hobberstad

Bas

Lager

Frode Egebakken

909 11 581

frode@espelandas.no

© 2019 Espeland AS.

Følg oss gjerne på Facebook!

  • Facebook Social Ikon